• TDMA5004 – Planlegging av forskningsprosjekt (with Ilias Pappas)
  • DIFT1005 (campus-based) & INFT1008 (online-based; responsible) – Datastøttet Samhandling (in Norwegian)
  • TDT4257 – Digital Platforms and Service Innovation (assignment coordinator and co-lecturer; with Eric Monteiro)
  • SANT2025 -Tverrgaglig profilemne: Digital transformasjon, kultur og samfunn (co-lecturer; with Håkon Fyhn)
  • DT8118 – Advanced Topics in CSCW (PhD; course responsible)
  • IT6207 – Fjernstyrte operasjoner (Executive level; course responsible; in Norwegian; with Vidar Hepsø).


  • IT1604 – Digital Society (in Norwegian)
  • TDMA4003 – Vitenskapelig metode (co-Lecturer; with Ali Alsam)
  • DT8108 – Topics in Information Technology (Spring 2017)
  • IT3010 and DT8111 – Research-based Innovation Methodologies in Computer and Information Science (with Babak Farshchian, until 2019)


Supervisor for PhD candidates Charlotte Grøder, Ilaria Crivellari, Nana Kwame Amagyei, and Tangni Dahl-Jørgensen.

Co-supervisor for PhD candidates Hamid Mehmood (expected defense 2024), Maryam Hagshenhas (expected defense 2026), and Kathrine Vestues (defended Spring 2021).

Currently supervising several master students, Department of Computer Science, NTNU.